component trouble

hi ved,
if the resistor array in question is being used for pullups of the uC then the SIP used is internally connected as shown in figure. U can create ur own SIP using individual resistors of the same value in a similar configuration.





oops , looks like sunrom and i posted at the same time. ... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: pullups   resistors   resistor   sip   sunrom   
Posted by pdi33 on Sat Aug 09 2008, 07:30 PM

component trouble

You can use general resistors instead of the array..just buy the same quantity as the SIP array.
You could use regular IC socket for the zif if you can stand the inconvenience of pulling out and shoving in chips multiple times.Could result in damage to the chip too,if not pulled out carefully and contacts could go loose after several attempts.
Better get a ZIF socket from some online sources(Sunrom,... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: zif socket   resistors   multiple times   sip   inconvenience   
Posted by sashijoseph on Sat Aug 09 2008, 04:28 PM

Conversation

Fri Oct 23 2020, 05:52 AM
Lynn Blanks
I just checked out your website 8051projects.net, and wanted to find out if you need help for SEO Link Building ?
Thu Oct 22 2020, 10:03 AM
Hollis Cockrell
I am contacting you on behalf of Natural Apiary.
Thu Oct 22 2020, 09:05 AM
Mia Bavin
Build unlimited number of Backlinks and increase Traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you.
Wed Oct 21 2020, 07:05 PM
Stephania Layden
Want to CLONE an affiliate site that is making commissions RIGHT NOW?
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 91, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123