Discussion in "Electronics" started by    coolmirza143    Sep 19, 2012.
Wed Sep 19 2012, 11:28 AM
#1





Edited because Link embedding does not allow HTTPS!


[ Edited Wed Sep 19 2012, 11:32 AM ]
 msakms like this.
Tags Proteus 7.8 Sp2proteus downloadproteus simulator downloadproteus pspice simulator download
Thu Dec 06 2012, 07:00 PM
#2
Thank you [email protected] for this useful share! i was searching it....
Fri Dec 07 2012, 02:43 AM
#3


Thank you [email protected] for this useful share! i was searching it....

coolmirza143


hahahahahhaha glad to hear from you after such along time. You seem very busy these days, ain't you?
Fri Dec 07 2012, 06:48 AM
#4


hahahahahhaha glad to hear from you after such along time. You seem very busy these days, ain't you?

msakms



Yes you are right, I am very busy these days. Launched a new company of mine, you are talking to a professional turned CEO
Mon Dec 17 2012, 08:55 PM
#5
Congrats , What sort of company? Do you make your own kits or so? Can you link me up?

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

No messages yet.

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 152, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123