Strange problem with 8051uc 16x2 lcd in 4bit mode.

@ pratikshinde
add a while(1) loop in the Curiou_Som code
Curiou_Som simulation is working
u can download Proteus v 7.8 sp2 from here
http://www.4shared.com/rar/N-JFGnMj/proteus_78_sp2.html
be sure the pull up resistor should be less than or equal to 10k
once i use 12 k and lcd not work ... Read Compelte post
Posted by majoka on Sat Jul 21 2012, 10:31 AM

Conversation

Fri Oct 23 2020, 08:48 PM
Laura from FirstMan.co
Kind regards,
Fri Oct 23 2020, 06:55 PM
Brenton Trower
Now imagine having to do that for dozens of campaigns!
Fri Oct 23 2020, 05:52 AM
Lynn Blanks
I just checked out your website 8051projects.net, and wanted to find out if you need help for SEO Link Building ?
Thu Oct 22 2020, 10:03 AM
Hollis Cockrell
I am contacting you on behalf of Natural Apiary.
Thu Oct 22 2020, 09:05 AM
Mia Bavin
Build unlimited number of Backlinks and increase Traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you.
Wed Oct 21 2020, 07:05 PM
Stephania Layden
Want to CLONE an affiliate site that is making commissions RIGHT NOW?
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 71, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123