PTU DATE SHEET!

hello friends,
the 8th sem exams are starting from 25th may, the updated datesheed as recieved from our special correspondant is given below:

25th MAY : CN

29th MAY : OFC

31st MAY : VLSI

2nd JUNE : SC

7th JUNE : IE

please confirm it once ;-)

KEEP VISITING!... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: hello friends   ptu   recieved   sem   
Posted on Tue May 02 2006, 02:00 PM

ALL rumers

Hello friends,

ALL PTU STUDENTS ATTENTION!

EXAMS ARE NOT DELAYED!

REGULAR EXAMS WILL BE STARTING FROM 25TH THE DATE SHEET IS ALREADY PROVIDED IN THE NEWS.

ONLY IST YEAR EXAMS ARE DELAYED AND ARE STARTING FROM 16TH JUNE!

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE VISIT www.ptujal.org... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: hello friends   rumers   ptu   
Posted on Wed May 24 2006, 03:04 PM

Conversation

Wed Dec 02 2020, 08:09 AM
Ina
It is not my first time to pay a quick visit this website, i am browsing this site dailly and take good information from here every day. https://en.jinzhao.wiki/wiki/Ijaw_people help with essay help with essay
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 111, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123