Optical Fiber Technology.....from very basic to professional appraoch..


Lecture # 01


Introduction to Optical Fiber


Light and Optics is very much involved in our daily life and these are also very interesting to play with specially in our childhood.
I remember one night when I first play with optics. There was load shedding that night and all kids were playing with candles and they were blowing off the candle of each other. Then i got idea and I broke my little torch and ... Read Compelte post
Posted by coolmirza143 on Thu Dec 09 2010, 10:39 AM

Conversation

Mon Jul 26 2021, 05:45 PM
GeorgeNer
InstagramPlus
Mon Jul 26 2021, 02:03 PM
Priscilla
Good write ups. Appreciate it! Https://bit.ly (https://bit.ly)
Mon Jul 26 2021, 01:48 PM
Lashawnda
Nicely put. Thanks. Dorthy (Dorthy)
Sun Jul 25 2021, 01:59 PM
xmmzdwpyfj
nvwmvcmsbi
Sat Jul 24 2021, 11:03 AM
Pedrolew
Paigham Bot

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 45, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123