delay subroutine

In timers... there are few things to take care of.. first.. amount of time you want delay for, second which timer mode is suitable for that delay.
Timer increment a count every single machine cycle. so if you are using a clock of say.. 12Mhz then.. no. of times timer count is incremented is:
12000000/12 = 1000000
i.e. timer will be incremented 1,000,000 times in a sec.
Lets say you want a delay of 10m... Read Compelte post
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Fri Oct 05 2007, 06:17 AM

Conversation

Tue Nov 24 2020, 11:17 AM
Rosetta
What's up, I desire to subscribe for this web site to obtain latest updates, thus where can i do it please help. what is a credit score
Tue Nov 24 2020, 10:16 AM
Lloyd
Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks my credit score
Tue Nov 24 2020, 10:07 AM
Jeanne
Many thanks! I like this. Best Essay writing Same sex marriage persuasive essay
Tue Nov 24 2020, 09:57 AM
Les
Excellent forum posts Appreciate it. Best Essay writing London docklands regeneration case study
Tue Nov 24 2020, 09:48 AM
Jenni
Regards. Very good stuff. Best Essay writing Professional research paper writing
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 111, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123