8051 serial communication problem!!

But I did...

I told you how, and you said it is still producing continuous characters, so you must have made a mistake!

If you want a simple solution to your problem WITHOUT learning anything, you can just copy the software from this thread:

http://www.8051projects.net/forum-t28908.html

I wrote this thread as an example that can be studied, and hopefully learned from, but it will do what you want very... Read Compelte post
Posted by DavesGarage on Mon Jan 11 2010, 08:07 PM

Conversation

Sun Apr 11 2021, 04:26 PM
Ewan
Hello to all, the contents existing at this web site are really awesome for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows. https://prizma-desk.s3.amazonaws.com/transformation-guide-informatica-pdf.pdf transformation guide informatica pdf ncoa processing acknowledgement form pdf
Sun Apr 11 2021, 02:48 PM
Harmancwt
only
Fri Apr 09 2021, 02:02 PM
Hong
Quality articles is the secret to interest the users to visit the site, that's what this web page is providing. christian dating sites https://datingsitesww.com
Fri Apr 09 2021, 03:53 AM
QGWIJ38V49HEBD3WXF www.web.de
I have a small question for you
Thu Apr 08 2021, 06:26 PM
Lilly
Post writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with afterward you can write otherwise it is complex to write. dating sim https://onlinedatingtind.com/

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 139, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123