Discussion in "Project Help" started by    Billz    Jan 5, 2020.
Sun Jan 05 2020, 08:17 PM
#1
Need help regarding C code (specifically for PIC 16f877a microcontroller)for scrolling message on 8 by 16 led matrix..
used 3 , 74hc595 one for rows of dot matrix (negatives of led) and two for columns (positive of led matrix)
Mon Jan 06 2020, 12:22 AM
#2
Can you post a circuit diagram and any code you have.
Mon Jan 06 2020, 09:22 PM
#3
I think it would be better if you guys try to come up with your own idea regarding programming,,so that I can cross checked where I am doing mistake rather all of you took my code and try to amend that,
Sorry no offense,, please guide me
Hope you all understand

Regards
Fri Aug 07 2020, 03:31 AM
#4
I found the part on here https://www.jotrin.com/product/parts/74HC595, there is detail information about it and I hope it can really help you.

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Fri Jan 28 2022, 06:02 PM
Ranker SEO
Our Website: https://www.ranker.one
Fri Jan 28 2022, 02:31 AM
Tesha Sandover
Click here to learn more
Fri Jan 28 2022, 02:16 AM
Cynthia Ginder
BREAKING! Portable CO2 meters could be used to help fight coronavirus transmission, experts say
Thu Jan 27 2022, 07:22 AM
backreetdikund1978
Evans
Wed Jan 26 2022, 05:34 AM
Alanna
Мрієте про скромного друга або статевого гіганта? Немає проблем, можете вибрати оптимальний розмір: від мініатюрних до величезних. Вони дозволять втілити найсміливіші сексуальні фантазії у реальність. https://self-lover.store/dlya-nee/ Секс-іграшки для жінок http://www.belzonionbike.it/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=93:settimo-giorno-di-u-s&catid=36:diario&Itemid=50&lang=it

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 61, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123