Discussion in "Project Help" started by    ilylily07    Oct 15, 2019.
Sun Dec 08 2019, 01:24 PM
#11
Hi .im humbly ask for your advice as i wrongly purchesed a wrong camera. Im following this tutorial https://www.instructables.com/id/OV7670-Arduino-Camera-Sensor-Module-Framecapture-T/
Apperantly the one i buy is a parralle ?
Do i have to change anything in the codes?


[ Edited Sun Dec 08 2019, 01:55 PM ]
Tue Dec 10 2019, 04:49 PM
#12
Which one did you buy ?
 ilylily07 like this.
Thu Dec 12 2019, 04:38 AM
#13
https://i.imgur.com/6S5FcwF.png

right now im following this tutorial.i have problem installing the java and i want to interface this camera with Arduino r3.
https://www.instructables.com/id/OV7670-Arduino-Camera-Sensor-Module-Framecapture-T/
https://forum.arduino.cc/index.php?topic=535819.0
Thu Dec 12 2019, 06:58 AM
#14
The layout is a bit different, but it is the same module.
The camera setup is serial, but the actual data transfer is parallel.
If you get stuck, just try another project, there are a few for Arduino - OV7670.
Thu Dec 12 2019, 02:26 PM
#15
wil do.thank you for your advice!

Get Social

Information

Powered by e107 Forum System

Conversation

Wed Aug 05 2020, 11:56 AM
John Mathews
Hey - I was checking out your site and I’m impressed with how clean and professional it looks.
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 93, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123
Forum Activity
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 01 2020, 11:07 PM
PS: I am a new learner thats why my question may s...
Mirza123 Avatar
Posted By Mirza123
Wed Jul 01 2020, 02:05 PM
Thanks for the assistance. I have read the data sh...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jul 01 2020, 10:12 AM
See section 15 (Ports) of the data sheet. ...
wimac Avatar
Posted By wimac
Tue Jun 30 2020, 10:05 AM
How did you know that it is not 8051. Mirza123It i...
Mirza123 Avatar
Posted By Mirza123
Tue Jun 30 2020, 08:39 AM
It seems ports on the AT89LP2052 is not like on th...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Tue Jun 30 2020, 08:34 AM
It seems ports on the AT89LP2052 are not like on t...
Mirza123 Avatar
Posted By Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 04:07 PM
Hello!i am trying to use AT89LP2052 ( AT89LP2052 h...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jun 17 2020, 09:42 PM
It is about capacitor? i should put it between Vcc...
cerouno Avatar
Posted By cerouno
Wed Jun 17 2020, 10:37 AM
Take another look at the power supply to the LCD.A...
ExperimenterUK Avatar
Posted By ExperimenterUK
Wed Jun 17 2020, 02:01 AM
Take another look at the power supply to the LCD.A...