Download Title Info

PC Based Robot (AT89C2051)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jul 04 2007, 09:57 AM
Downloads: 101086
Rating: 9.1/6

Prepaid Energy Meter (AT89S52)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jul 04 2007, 09:57 AM
Downloads: 88869
Rating: 5.6/12

RF Based Remote control (AT89C2051)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jul 04 2007, 09:57 AM
Downloads: 50755
Rating: 5.6/6

RFID Based Attendance System (AT89S52 + RFID)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jul 04 2007, 09:57 AM
Downloads: 114494
Rating: 8.2/9

RFID Based Security System (AT89S52 + RFID)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jul 04 2007, 09:57 AM
Downloads: 79023
Rating: 9.5/8

InfraRed Remote Switch (6 devices + 1 fan) -AT89S52

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jul 04 2007, 09:24 AM
Downloads: 40053
Rating: 5.8/9

Fire Fighting Robot (AT89S52)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jun 06 2007, 01:37 PM
Downloads: 48953
Rating: 5.1/6

Electronic Voting Machine (AT89S8252)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jun 06 2007, 01:36 PM
Downloads: 40461
Rating: 5/7

DS1620 Based Temperature Controller (AT89C2051)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jun 06 2007, 01:35 PM
Downloads: 37570
Rating: 8.6/6

Digital Visitor Counter (AT89C2051)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jun 06 2007, 01:34 PM
Downloads: 42203
Rating: 5.2/5
643467 download(s) from 10 files

Conversation

Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 06:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 95, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123