Download Title Info

Digital Clock with Alarm Using DS1307 and 8051 (updated)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Jul 17 2010, 08:05 PM
Downloads: 92874
Rating: 6.3/14

Home Automation Over Internet with Project Report and Presentation

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Jul 14 2010, 08:42 PM
Downloads: 156456
Rating: 9.7/8

Propeller Display using AT89C2051 (with Project report and Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon Jun 21 2010, 08:08 PM
Downloads: 229564
Rating: 7.6/14

GreenBeeV2 (with Project Report and PowerPoint Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Apr 13 2010, 12:48 PM
Downloads: 98559
Rating: 10/6

Simple Digital Countdown Timer using 7-seg Display

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Apr 08 2010, 07:08 AM
Downloads: 37137
Rating: 10/1

Autonomous Security Guard Robot (with project report)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon Feb 08 2010, 07:29 PM
Downloads: 85701
Rating: 8.7/7

C51 Snakes - A Nokia inspired game built on 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Nov 04 2009, 09:09 AM
Downloads: 120897
Rating: 9.3/3

Frequency Counter using AT89C2051 and LCD (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Oct 27 2009, 09:06 PM
Downloads: 41709
Rating: 7.3/3

Monitor and Control of Greenhouse Environment-GreenBee [Project report Included]

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Mon May 11 2009, 02:37 PM
Downloads: 261920
Rating: 8/17

Simple Digital Voltmeter using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Tue Mar 03 2009, 06:11 PM
Downloads: 50465
Rating: 8.8/7
1175282 download(s) from 10 files

Conversation

Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project
Rohitnani
Sat Mar 07 2020, 05:11 PM
Sir, Could you please send me the zip file input password....
Wed Feb 26 2020, 04:58 PM
Peter Parker
Is it possible to send multiple messages using only 1 GSM module?
Sat Feb 01 2020, 10:12 AM
Pearl Olin
Hello,
Wed Jan 22 2020, 06:16 PM
MINU CHAUDHARY
I m getting errors while simulation process during interfacing socket output and lcd... Can i get the report of ur project which is same as us.

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 107, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123