Download Title Info

Automatic Room light Controller with Visitor Counter - Updated

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Oct 13 2012, 11:29 PM
Downloads: 148151
Rating: 8/12

Football/Soccer Substitution Board (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Wed Sep 19 2012, 09:23 PM
Downloads: 26956
Rating: 10/3

DS1302 based Digital Clock with Calendar

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 13 2012, 05:40 AM
Downloads: 17602
Rating: 1/1

Door lock system using seven segment display (Assembly)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Sep 06 2012, 10:24 AM
Downloads: 24124
Rating: 10/2

Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051 (updated)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Fri Jun 29 2012, 10:01 PM
Downloads: 77664
Rating: 10/1

Single Phase AC Motor Speed Controller (with project report)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Jun 09 2012, 01:26 PM
Downloads: 47225
Rating: 10/2

In-House Green House (8051 Project with Project report and Presentation)

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu May 17 2012, 10:22 PM
Downloads: 87483
Rating: 10/1

Microcontroller Based Home Security System

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sat Dec 11 2010, 01:05 PM
Downloads: 193071
Rating: 10/5

Musical Tone Library for 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Thu Nov 04 2010, 07:08 PM
Downloads: 18031
Rating: 5.5/2

Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051

Skills: Not specified   Basic Level
Sun Oct 10 2010, 10:17 AM
Downloads: 184190
Rating: 10/5
824497 download(s) from 10 files

Conversation

Fri Oct 23 2020, 05:52 AM
Lynn Blanks
I just checked out your website 8051projects.net, and wanted to find out if you need help for SEO Link Building ?
Thu Oct 22 2020, 10:03 AM
Hollis Cockrell
I am contacting you on behalf of Natural Apiary.
Thu Oct 22 2020, 09:05 AM
Mia Bavin
Build unlimited number of Backlinks and increase Traffic to your websites which will lead to a higher number of customers and much more sales for you.
Wed Oct 21 2020, 07:05 PM
Stephania Layden
Want to CLONE an affiliate site that is making commissions RIGHT NOW?
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051
ExperimenterUK
Fri Mar 13 2020, 10:36 PM
@ Rohitnani,ABEBE..which project ?
Fri Mar 13 2020, 12:55 PM
ABEBE
how can get hadwere of this project

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 91, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123